Board of Directors

Program Cancellations
Tuesday, March 3 2015
February 2, 2015: The Drucker Center and Clubhouse buildings are open today as usual. Individual instructors may not be able to make it in to teach classes, but we will do our best to keep you informed.

2012/2013 Board of Directors

Executive Director
Neal Bader

Victoria Rexer

Co-Vice Presidents
Teri Ross
Richard Marks
Brandi Sandner

Suzanne A. Demirjian

Jill Sheiman

Yarina Birnbaum
Paul Defrino
Dana Galowich
Mara Georges
Curt Hartig
Sherife Jusufi
Kelly Newhall, M.D.
Susan Kempe Rose
Beth Ruhrkraut
Gary Sinclair
Arlene Szykowny
Tanya D. Woods

Drucker Center 1535 N. Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642 ph 312-664-4631
Clubhouse 244 W. Willow Chicago, IL 60614 ph 312-664-4515
Day School Center 800 W Buena Chicago, IL 60613 ph 312-664-4631
© 2015 Menomonee Club - Site Map