Movie Nights

Program Cancellations
Sunday, November 23 2014
Flag Football practice for today, Friday, October 31st has been cancelled!

Friday Night Movies
Grades JK-6
$10

Get away from the parents for an evening and "hang" at the Clubhouse as we watch an age-appropriate movie together. Pizza, popcorn, and laughter provided. Reservations required. Please email Ms. Linda, call 312-664-4515 or stop by the Clubhouse for reservations!

Note: JK night (ages 4-5) is a bit shorter and 5th & 6th grade (ages 10-11) night is longer. Movie night fun provided by Ms. Linda and Ms. MJ.

November 21st Movie Night
Ages 4-5
Friday, Nov 22, 2013
Clubhouse, 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.
December 5th Movie Night
Ages 6-7
Friday, Dec 5, 2014
Clubhouse, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
December 12th Movie Night
Ages 8-9
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
Clubhouse, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
January 9th Movie Night
Ages 10-12
Friday, Jan 19, 2015
Clubhouse, 5:30 - 9:00 p.m.
January 16th Movie Night
Ages 4-5
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Clubhouse, 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.
January 23rd Movie Night
Ages 6-7
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Clubhouse, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
January 30th Movie Night
Ages 8-9
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Clubhouse, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
February 6th Movie Night
Ages 10-12
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Clubhouse, 5:30 - 9:00 p.m.
February 20th Movie Night
Ages 4-5
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
Clubhouse, 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.
February 27th Movie Night
Ages 6-7
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
Clubhouse, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Drucker Center 1535 N. Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642 ph 312-664-4631
Clubhouse 244 W. Willow Chicago, IL 60614 ph 312-664-4515
Day School Center 800 W Buena Chicago, IL 60613 ph 312-664-4631
Email kids@menomoneeclub.org
© 2014 Menomonee Club - Site Map