Our historic Clubhouse is located at 244 W. Willow in the Old Town neighborhood. The Clubhouse was built in 1891 and formerly housed our Game Room. We will soon begin conversion of this unique space back to its original use – a two lane bowling alley!
We are excited to begin construction in Fall of 2022 and plan to open the bowling alley in 2023.
Naming rights are available for this unique, historical building. Please contact Neal Bader, Executive Director with any inquiries.